Soysambu Team

300+ employees

Management Staff

Managing Director Delamere Estates Ltd – Nelson Rotich
Estate Manager – Stephen Koigi
Livestock Manager – Benson Ngugi
Conservation Development and Marketing Manager – Kathryn Combes
Security Manager – Jeff Mito
Beaty standing in front of a flock of flamingos
Beaty standing in front of a flock of flamingos
Giraffes near Lake Elmenteita

Soysambu Conservancy Ltd. Board

Nigel Hunter – Chair
William Kimosop – Director
Kathyrn Combes – Director
Billy Coulson – Director
Lady Delamere – Director
Lord Delamere – Director
Alistair Pole – Director
Pelicans nesting on rock islands
Kat Combes
Kat Combes

Soysambu Conservancy (UK) Ltd.

Rowland Kinch – Trustee
Michael Stanford-Tuck – Trustee
Andrew Gregory – Trustee
Janice Hughes – Trustee

Soysambu Conservancy USA, Inc.

James Huffman – Chair
Virginia Huffman – Secretary and Treasurer
John (Skip) Tubbs – Director
Guy Combes – Director
Valerie Scott – Director
Kathyrn Combes – Director
Andrew Denman – Director
Buffalo Herd

Friends of Soysambu Conservancy Charitable Trust

Lord Delamere – Founder
Philip Coulson – Trustee
Kathryn Combes – Trustee
Andrew Gregory – Trustee
John Weller – Trustee